CTSA Inter-Institutional Pilot Award Program

Logos for WS

The goal of TRI’s Inter-Institutional Pilot Program (Western States Consortium Awards) is to simulate collaboration across the CTSA network and encourage team science.

The pilot program offers $25,000 for each institution represented in each awarded project. Projects must include at least two participating institutions, but may involve more.

Participating institutions include:

    • University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
    • University of Kansas Frontiers Clinical and Translational Science Institute
    • University of Kentucky┬áCenter for Clinical and Translational Science,
    • University of Utah Health
    • The University of Iowa Institute for Clinical and Translational Science
Meet Our Spring 2018 Awardees Meet Our Fall 2018 Awardee